Upcoming Events

The Joke Show - Open Mic
The Joke Show
Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 8PM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 7:30 PM
Carl "Cee-Jay" Jones
Carl "Cee Jay" Jones
Friday, August 17 - Saturday, August 18, 2018
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, August 17, 2018 at 9PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 7PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 9PM
Straight from the cruise lines, this very talented comic returns to Greenville for your comedic pleasure.
Jacob Williams Live w/ Special Guest Burpie (Special Event)
Jacob Williams Live w/ Special Guest Burpie
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 8PM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 7:00 PM
America's Got Talent semi-finalist brings his tour through Greenville.
Carlos Mencia
Thursday, August 23 - Saturday, August 25, 2018
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 6:00 PM
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 8PM
Friday, August 24, 2018 at 7PM
Friday, August 24, 2018 at 9PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 7PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 9PM
"Mind of Mencia" creator brings his act to the Upstate.
The Joke Show - Competition
The Joke Show
Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 8PM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 7:30 PM
The Love and War Comedy Tour
Love & War Comedy Tour
Friday, August 31 - Saturday, September 1, 2018
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 8:00 PM
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, August 31, 2018 at 9PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 7PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 9PM
Relationships are a joke!
“Relationships are a joke!”
“Relationships are a joke!”
Grandma Lee
Friday, September 7 - Saturday, September 8, 2018
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, September 7, 2018 at 9PM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 7PM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 9PM
Hilarious America's Got Talent contestant returns to Greenville.
Sean Patton (Special Event)
Sean Patton
Monday, September 10, 2018 at 8PM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 7:00 PM
Late night TV and Comedy Central veteran fresh off his European comedy tour stops by Greenville for a night.
Julie Scoggins
Friday, September 14 - Saturday, September 15, 2018
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, September 14, 2018 at 9PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 7PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 9PM
Our favorite former trucker turned comedian brings her show back to our stage.
Addicts Comedy Tour (Special Event)
Addicts Comedy Tour
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 8PM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 7:00 PM
Recovery based comedy featuring clean and sober comedians Kurtis Matthews and Andy Gold.
B. Simone - You're my boooyfriend. Comedy Tour
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 8:40AM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 7:40 AM
featuring Darren "Big Daddy" Brand and Desi Banks
Kountry Wayne (Special Event)
Thursday, September 27 - Saturday, September 29, 2018
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 8PM
Friday, September 28, 2018 at 7PM
Friday, September 28, 2018 at 9PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 7PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 9PM
Kountry Comes To Town! Check out internet sensation Wayne Colley aka Kountry Wayne as he returns to the upstate.
Funny Side Up - A Brunch of Funny People
Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 1PM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 12:00 PM
How about a side of laughs with Sunday brunch?