Upcoming Events

Darren "DS" Sanders
Saturday, December 15, 2018
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 9PM
One of the funniest men in the business, DS hits the upstate for a laugh filled weekend.
The Joke Show - Open Mic
The Joke Show
Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 8PM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 7:30 PM
Weekly Open Mic Night (unless preempted by a special event).
J. Bliss
J Bliss
Friday, December 21 - Saturday, December 22, 2018
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 8:00 PM
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, December 21, 2018 at 9PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 7PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 9PM
Quick-witted Jersey transplant now calling Charlotte home hits town for the weekend.
Donnell Rawlings (Special Event)
Donnell Rawlings
Friday, December 28 - Sunday, December 30, 2018
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 7:00 PM
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, December 28, 2018 at 7PM
Friday, December 28, 2018 at 9PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 7PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 9PM
Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 8PM
TV star, radio host and Chappelle Show veteran joins us for the pre-Holiday weekend.
New Year's Eve with Monte Allen & Jason Allen King
Monte Allen
Monday, December 31, 2018 at 9PM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 8:00 PM
Come kick of your New Year's Eve celebrations with some laughter!
Lavell Crawford (Special Event)
Lavell Crawford
Friday, January 11 - Sunday, January 13, 2019
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 7:00 PM
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, January 11, 2019 at 7PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 at 9PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 7PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 9PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 8PM
Actor and comedian known for his role in Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul graces our stage for the first time.
John Witherspoon (Special Event)
John Witherspoon
Thursday, January 31 - Saturday, February 2, 2019
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 at 7PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 at 9PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 7PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 9PM
Actor and comedian best known for his role as Willie Jones in the Friday movie franchise.
T.J. Miller (Special Event)
T.J. Miller
Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 7PM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 6:00 PM
DEADPOOL is just one of the more notable entries in the long list of major motion pictures this Silicon Valley star has appeared in.
An Evening with Girl with No Job (Special Event)
Claudia Oshry Soffer aka Girl With No Job
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 7PM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
Doors open 6:00 PM
Social media superstar, Claudia Oshry Soffer aka Girl With No Job, hits the upstate for one fun-filled night!
Pauly Shore (Special Event)
Pauly Shore
Friday, September 20 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
The Comedy Zone Greenville
Greenville, SC
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, September 20, 2019 at 7PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 at 9PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 7PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 9PM
The Weasel returns to our stage!